Google+ ;***** Google Analytics ******

Visit our YouTube channel

HSCC Winner
The international Historic
Motoring Awards
Club of the Year 2011


Click to open in pdf

HSCC HRS 2017 Provisional Race Calender

April 8th
May 20th - 21st
June 17th - 18th
July 2nd
August 5th - 6th
August 26th - 27th
September 15th - 17th
October 22nd
November 4th - 5th

Silverstone Int
Cadwell Park
Legends Brands Hatch
Oulton Park
Spa Belgium
Silverstone Finals
Walter Hayes TBA


Hitoric Road Sports Champions 2016

Historic Roadsports Champion
Dick Coffey (E) Turner MK2

Class Winners
Kevin Kivlochan (A) Morgan Plus 8
James Owen (B) Triumph TR5
Peter Shaw (C) Lotus Elan S1
Nik Spencer (D) MGB

David Barraclough Trophy Winner
Tony Davis

Click on image to see full
2016 season report


A beginner’s guide to racing in the Historic Road Sports Championship

Click image to open
full guide in pdf



HSCC, Silverstone Circuit, Silverstone, Northants, NN12 8TN.    Tel: 00 44 1327 858400    Fax: 00 44 1327 858500    e-mail us :
RJP Web Designs